|
Friday, July 18, 2008, 9:04 PM
still exhausted. lost today. feel like smacking that guy. he reminds me of the joker. oh well, another experience to learn from. House MD is not bad! its got a different kind of humor. shit POM is screwed, as in really really screwed. Die. thanks for P2 1 for always cheering me up! :)when i need you most.... |